Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Boston United Football Club app

View

LCWL 17/18 News

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sun 29 Apr
Boston United Ladies vs Appleby Frodingham LFC
League 14:00
Sun 25 Mar
Boston United Ladies vs Cleethorpes Town Ladies
League 14:00
Sun 25 Feb
Boston United Ladies vs HBW United LFC
League 20 – 0
Sun 28 Jan
Louth Old Boys LFC1 vs Boston United Ladies
League 1 – 11
Sun 12 Nov
Appleby Frodingham LFC vs Boston United Ladies
League 0 – 3
Sun 5 Nov
Gainsborough Ladies FC vs Boston United Ladies
League 2 – 6
Sun 22 Oct
Boston United Ladies vs Barton Rangers Ladies
League 14:00
Sun 8 Oct
Boston United Ladies vs Gainsborough Ladies FC
League 16 – 0
Sun 1 Oct
Boston United Ladies vs Louth Old Boys LFC1
League 4 – 0
HBW United LFC vs Appleby Frodingham LFC
League 2 – 2
Gainsborough Ladies FC vs Barton Rangers Ladies
League 5 – 1
Sun 24 Sep
Barton Rangers Ladies vs Boston United Ladies
League 0 – 20

Affiliations

Club sponsors