Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Boston United Football Club app

View

Book your Pilgrim Lounge festive party

By Craig Singleton

Are you searching for somewhere to stage your Christmas party? Look no further than The Pilgrim Lounge.

Our Christmas party offerings are available on six evenings in December and feature a three-course meal, coffee and mince pie for each guest — plus a festive disco to dance the night away.

AVAILABLE DATES:
Friday December 7
Saturday December 8
Friday December 14
Saturday December 15
Friday December 21
Saturday December 22

The cost per head is £28.50 and spaces can be reserved by calling Craig Singleton on (01205) 364406 or Katie Pick on (01205) 362967 or e-mailing pilgrimlounge@bufc.co.uk.

Updated 14:34 - 5 Oct 2018 by Craig Singleton

Where next?

Arnold departs Jakemans Stadium Winger Nathan Arnold has parted company with Boston United by mutual consent.
Parkin extends Cleethorpes loan Boston United goalkeeper Dylan Parkin has extended his youth loan spell at Cleethorpes Town until the end of the season.

The FA Respect: We Only Do Positive

Fixtures
Sat 16 Feb
a
First Team Chester
League 15:00
Sun 17 Feb
a
League 14:00
Wed 20 Feb
a
Youth Team Norwich City RDP
League 13:00
Sat 23 Feb
h
First Team Stockport County
League P – P
P

Affiliations

Club sponsors