Book your Pilgrim Lounge festivities

6 days ago By Craig Singleton

Looking for somewhere to celebrate the festive season? Consider The Pilgrim Lounge for your upcoming Christmas party night.

For £27.50 per head, guests will enjoy a three-course festive menu courtesy of catering partners Sheppards Delight plus coffee, mince pie and a festive disco to dance the night away.

There are six party nights scheduled, with two already sold out.

Friday December 8
Saturday December 9 – SOLD OUT
Friday December 15
Saturday December 16
Friday December 22
Saturday December 23 – SOLD OUT

To make an enquiry, contact Craig Singleton on (01205) 364406 or Katie Pick on (01205) 362967 — or e-mail pilgrimlounge@bufc.co.uk.

Updated 12:20 - 13 Sep 2017 by Craig Singleton

Where next?

Bark and Rodger secure opening win Jenson Bark and Callum Rodger were on target as Boston United began their National League U19 Alliance campaign with victory on Wednesday afternoon.
Youth team set to start campaign Boston United begin their National League U19 Alliance title defence on Wednesday afternoon.
Fixtures
Wed 20 Sep
h
Youth Team Loughborough Dynamo
League 14:00
a
Youth Team Gresley FC
Cup 19:45
Sat 23 Sep
h
First Team Darlington
League 15:00
Sun 24 Sep
a
League 14:00
Wed 27 Sep
a
Youth Team Long Eaton United
League 14:00
Sat 30 Sep
a
First Team AFC Mansfield
Cup 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors