Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Boston United Football Club

View

Early rounds set for FA competitions

3 days ago By Craig Singleton

The dates have been set for Boston United's involvement in FA competitions in 2018-2019.

The Pilgrims will enter the Emirates FA Cup on Saturday September 22 and the Buildbase FA Trophy on Saturday November 24.

EMIRATES FA CUP
Saturday September 22: 2Q
Saturday October 6: 3Q
Saturday October 20: 4Q
Saturday November 10: R1

BUILDBASE FA TROPHY
Saturday November 24: 3Q
Saturday December 15: R1
Saturday January 12: R2
Saturday February 2: R3

United's youngsters, meanwhile, will enter the FA Youth Cup during the week of September 3 or September 17 depending on whether they receive a bye through the preliminary round.

Updated 11:58 - 14 Jun 2018 by Craig Singleton

Where next?

Join the Pilgrim Peloton in 2019 Leave your rivalries on the pitch and join a 145-mile pedal pilgrimage to Amsterdam to stop prostate cancer being a killer.
Three Lions action on big screen The Pilgrim Lounge will be open for business as England attempt to make progress at this summer's World Cup in Russia.

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Fixtures
Thu 5 Jul
a
First Team Basford United
Friendly 19:30
Thu 12 Jul
a
First Team Tadcaster Albion
Friendly 19:30
Sat 14 Jul
h
First Team Chesterfield
Friendly 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors