Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Boston United Football Club app

View

Enjoy the festivities in Pilgrim Lounge

1 week ago By Craig Singleton

With Halloween and fireworks concluded for another year, attentions are rapidly turning towards the upcoming festive period.

The Pilgrim Lounge at The Jakemans Stadium is the ideal location to stage your Christmas party and join forces with other local businesses and groups of friends.

Our Christmas party offerings feature a three-course meal, coffee and mince pie for each guest — plus a festive disco to dance the night away.

AVAILABLE DATES:
Friday December 7
Saturday December 8
Friday December 14 (SOLD OUT)
Saturday December 15
Friday December 21
Saturday December 22

The cost per head is £28.50 and spaces can be reserved by calling Craig Singleton on (01205) 364406 or Katie Pick on (01205) 362967 or e-mailing pilgrimlounge@bufc.co.uk.

Updated 11:25 - 8 Nov 2018 by Craig Singleton

Where next?

Club issue fireworks thanks Boston United would like to thank everybody who contributed to a highly successful Fireworks Night 2018.
United mascot opportunities on offer Would your child like to lead the Pilgrims out as an official Boston United mascot? Availability exists throughout the National League North campaign.

Up your game with easyfundraising

Fixtures
Sat 17 Nov
h
First Team Southport
League 15:00
Sun 18 Nov
a
Ladies Arnold Town
League 14:00
Wed 21 Nov
a
Youth Team Norwich City RDP
League 13:00
Sat 24 Nov
a
First Team Ashton United
Cup 15:00

Affiliations

Club sponsors