Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Boston United Football Club


Harrogate match officially re-arranged

1 week ago By Craig Singleton

Boston United's outstanding Vanarama National League North fixture against Harrogate Town has been re-arranged.

The match will be played at The Jakemans Stadium on Tuesday April 17 (kick-off 7.45pm).

United's March and April schedule currently comprises (all matches kick-off at 3.00pm unless otherwise stated):

Saturday March 10: York City (A)
Tuesday March 13: Stockport County (A), KO 7.45pm
Saturday March 17: FC United of Manchester (H)
Saturday March 24: Chorley (A)
Tuesday March 27: Brackley Town (A), KO 7.45pm
Friday March 30: Kidderminster Harriers (H)

Monday April 2: Nuneaton Town (A)
Saturday April 7: Darlington (A)
Tuesday April 10: Spennymoor Town (A), KO 7.45pm
Saturday April 14: Bradford Park Avenue (H)
Tuesday April 17: Harrogate Town (H), KO 7.45pm
Saturday April 21: Salford City (A)
Saturday April 28: AFC Telford United (H)

Where next?

Elliott swoops for defender Middleton Boston United have re-signed Harrogate Town defender Ben Middleton on loan for the remainder of the season.
United poised for York encounter Boston United are back in Vanarama National League North action on Saturday afternoon when they visit York City (kick-off 3.00pm).

Sat 24 Mar
First Team Chorley
League 15:00
Sun 25 Mar
League 14:00
Tue 27 Mar
First Team Brackley Town
League 19:45
Wed 28 Mar
Under-21s Sleaford Sports
League 19:45
Fri 30 Mar
League 15:00


Club sponsors