Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Boston United Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Ben Davies

Right Back
W 4 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
13
Player of the Match
3
Previous clubs: Shrewsbury Town, Chester City, Derby County, Sheffield United, Portsmouth, Grimsby Town.
Biography: Experienced campaigner Ben Davies put pen-to-paper at The Jakemans Stadium in August 2018 following a long and illustrious professional career. He had most recently been playing for Grimsby Town, having previously appeared for the likes of Shrewsbury Town, Chester City, Derby County, Sheffield United and Portsmouth.
All appearances (13)
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '83 )
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '35 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '85 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors