Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Boston United Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Ben Middleton

Centre Back
W 7 L 8 D 0
Appearances:
15
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: North Ferriby United, Scarborough Athletic, Harrogate Town, Buxton (loan).
Biography: Ben Middleton joined the Pilgrims on an initial month's loan from Harrogate Town in December 2017. The defender, capable of playing at right-back or centre-half, emerged from Doncaster Rovers' youth set-up to make numerous appearances for North Ferriby United and Scarborough Athletic before a move to Harrogate Town in the summer of 2017. He had also spent a brief loan spell with Buxton prior to his arrival in Boston. After being recalled just days into his second month with the Pilgrims, Middleton returned for a fresh loan spell in March 2018. He signed permanently in the summer of 2018.
All appearances (15)
July 2018
Wed 18 Jul, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '59 )
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '80 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '5 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '59 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '22 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '73 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '19 )
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '84 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors