Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Boston United Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Brad Abbott

Central Midfield
W 18 L 19 D 7
Appearances:
44
Goals scored:
5
Player of the Match
5
Previous clubs: Barnsley, Buxton.
Biography: Brad Abbott joined the Pilgrims from Buxton for an undisclosed fee in December 2017. The former Barnsley trainee impressed for Martin McIntosh's Evo-Stik Northern Premier Division side and became one of new manager Craig Elliott's first signings at The Jakemans Stadium.
All appearances (44)
July 2018
Wed 18 Jul, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '59 )
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 , '85 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '79 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Red Card ( '86 )
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '71 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '79 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '67 )
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '71 )
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Tue 29 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '77 )
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '67 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Tue 5 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '86 )
Sat 9 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Sat 16 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Fri 19 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '76 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors