Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Boston United Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Gavin Allott

Striker
W 4 L 5 D 2
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
5
Player of the Match
2
Previous clubs: Goole AFC, Worksop Town, Shaw Lane, Frickley Athletic.
Biography: Striker Gavin Allott arrived at The Jakemans Stadium in October 2018 following a goals-filled career with Frickley Athletic. He left Westfield Lane with close to 120 goals to his credit, having also appeared for the likes of Goole AFC, Worksop Town and Shaw Lane. He marked his United debut with a goal in the 4-0 win over Blyth Spartans.
All appearances (11)
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '77 )
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '49 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '80 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Goal ( '53 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
  • Yellow Card ( '34 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '63 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '73 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors