Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Boston United Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

George Willis

Goalkeeper
W 7 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
16
Previous clubs: Sheffield United, Alfreton Town (loan), Bradford Park Avenue (loan), Matlock Town (loan), Stalybridge Celtic, Gainsborough Trinity.
Biography: Goalkeeper George Willis joined Boston United in May 2017 after opting to turn down the offer of a new contract with league rivals Gainsborough Trinity. The former Sheffield United youngster progressed through the Bramall Lane system before spending various spells away on loan.
All appearances (16)
July 2018
Wed 18 Jul, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '50 )
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Red Card ( '85 )
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors