Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Boston United Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Max Wright

Wide Midfield
W 11 L 15 D 7
Appearances:
33
Goals scored:
7
Player of the Match
5
Also plays for: Archived Player Profiles
Previous clubs: Grimsby Town, Scarborough Athletic (loan).
Biography: Grimsby Town winger Max Wright joined the Pilgrims on loan from Blundell Park in September 2018. Following an impressive initial month at The Jakemans Stadium, including his first goal in amber and black at Curzon Ashton, he extended his loan spell for a further month.
All appearances (33)
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '58 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '90 )
  • Sub On ( '59 )
October 2018
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '84 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '88 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
  • Yellow Card ( '63 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '61 )
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '5 , '33 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Wed 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '54 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '69 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '6 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 26 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '56 )
Tue 29 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Sat 9 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 16 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '81 )
Tue 5 Mar, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Sat 23 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '78 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '24 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 13 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Fri 19 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
  • Yellow Card ( '66 )
Mon 22 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '87 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors