Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Boston United Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Nicky Walker

Wide Midfield
W 8 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
2
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Rotherham United, Wycombe Wanderers (loan), Grimsby Town (loan), Bradford Park Avenue, Clipstone, Buxton, Shaw Lane, Gainsborough Trinity.
Biography: Former Rotherham United winger Nicky Walker joined the Pilgrims on New Year’s Day 2015 following his departure from the New York Stadium. He scored three times in his opening two appearances against Lowestoft Town and Colwyn Bay. He had previously spent time on loan with the likes of Wycombe Wanderers and Grimsby Town. After leaving the Pilgrims at the end of the 2014-2015 campaign, Walker played briefly for Bradford Park Avenue before returning in September 2015. He returned for a third time in June 2018, having played for the likes of Clipstone, Buxton, Shaw Lane and Gainsborough Trinity in the meantime.
All appearances (18)
July 2018
Wed 18 Jul, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '89 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '64 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '64 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '64 )

Other players

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors