Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Boston United Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Reece Thompson

Striker
W 13 L 7 D 6
Appearances:
26
Goals scored:
11
Player of the Match
4
Also plays for: Archived Player Profiles
Previous clubs: York City, North Ferriby United, Guiseley.
Biography: Striker Reece Thompson joined the Pilgrims on a short-term loan deal from Guiseley in November 2017. He had top scored for North Ferriby United during their one season in the National League by bagging 12 goals for the Villagers. The move was extended into a long-term loan in January 2018 to keep him at The Jakemans Stadium until the end of the season.
All appearances (26)
November 2017
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '57 )
Tue 21 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '41 , '86 )
  • Yellow Card ( '32 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 16 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
January 2018
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '49 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Yellow Card ( '28 )
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '23 )
Sat 20 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '17 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
February 2018
Sat 10 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '66 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Red Card ( '78 )
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '3 )
Tue 20 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Tue 27 Mar, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '86 )
Fri 30 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '22 )
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
  • Yellow Card ( '30 )
Tue 10 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '10 )
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '85 )
  • Goal ( '27 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Wed 25 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors