Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Boston United Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Ryan Qualter

Centre Back
W 7 L 9 D 1
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
1
Player of the Match
1
Previous clubs: Bradford Park Avenue, Ossett Town, Shaw Lane.
Biography: Experienced centre-half Ryan Qualter arrived from Shaw Lane, alongside team-mate Jon Stewart, in the early days of January 2018. He made his debut as the Pilgrims defeated Tamworth at The Jakemans Stadium. He had previous experience of National League North level following his time with Bradford Park Avenue.
All appearances (17)
July 2018
Wed 18 Jul, 19:45
h
Cup
L
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 7 Aug, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '63 )
Tue 14 Aug, 19:45
h
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '56 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '74 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '12 )
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors