Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Boston United Football Club app

View

Youth Team - The team

Harrison Holland

Striker
W 7 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
8
Biography: SPONSORED BY: PATRICIA AKERS
All appearances (17)
September 2018
Wed 5 Sep, 19:30
a
Cup
L
Wed 12 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '30 )
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Wed 26 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 )
October 2018
Wed 10 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
Wed 17 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '12 , '39 )
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Wed 31 Oct, 14:00
a
League
D
November 2018
Wed 7 Nov, 13:00
a
Cup
L
Wed 14 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '22 , '36 )
December 2018
Wed 19 Dec, 12:30
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
January 2019
Wed 9 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Wed 16 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Wed 23 Jan, 13:30
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
February 2019
Wed 6 Feb, 13:00
a
League
W
Wed 13 Feb, 13:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Wed 20 Feb, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
March 2019
Wed 13 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '59 )
Wed 20 Mar, 12:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors