Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Boston United Football Club app

View

Youth Team - The team

Harry Cranfield

Centre Back
W 5 L 5 D 1
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (11)
September 2018
Wed 5 Sep, 19:30
a
Cup
L
Wed 12 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
Wed 26 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Wed 10 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Wed 17 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
Wed 31 Oct, 14:00
a
League
D
November 2018
Wed 7 Nov, 13:00
a
Cup
L
Wed 14 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Wed 19 Dec, 12:30
a
League
W
January 2019
Wed 9 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Wed 16 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L

Affiliations

Club sponsors