Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Boston United Football Club app

View

Youth Team - The team

Jenson Bark

Striker
W 8 L 11 D 2
Appearances:
21
Goals scored:
8
All appearances (21)
September 2018
Wed 5 Sep, 19:30
a
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '55 )
Wed 12 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '70 )
Wed 26 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
October 2018
Wed 10 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
Wed 17 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Wed 31 Oct, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '33 )
November 2018
Wed 14 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Wed 19 Dec, 12:30
a
League
W
January 2019
Wed 9 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Wed 16 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Wed 23 Jan, 13:30
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '70 , '83 )
February 2019
Wed 6 Feb, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 )
Wed 13 Feb, 13:00
h
League
L
Wed 27 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Wed 13 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Wed 20 Mar, 12:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Mon 25 Mar, 13:00
h
League
L
April 2019
Wed 3 Apr, 14:00
h
League
L
Wed 10 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
Wed 17 Apr, 14:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '64 )
Wed 24 Apr, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors