Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Boston United Football Club app

View

Youth Team - The team

Lewis Bontoft

Central Midfield
W 7 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
17
Goals scored:
2
Biography: SPONSORED BY JOHNSON MOTORS - www.johnsonmotors.co.uk
All appearances (17)
September 2018
Wed 5 Sep, 19:30
a
Cup
L
Wed 12 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
Wed 26 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
October 2018
Wed 10 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '45 , '57 )
Wed 17 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Wed 31 Oct, 14:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
November 2018
Wed 7 Nov, 13:00
a
Cup
L
Wed 14 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
December 2018
Wed 19 Dec, 12:30
a
League
W
January 2019
Wed 9 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Wed 23 Jan, 13:30
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '60 )
February 2019
Wed 6 Feb, 13:00
a
League
W
Wed 13 Feb, 13:00
h
League
L
Wed 20 Feb, 13:00
a
League
W
Wed 27 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Wed 13 Mar, 14:00
a
League
L
Wed 20 Mar, 12:00
h
League
L
  • Red Card ( '90 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors