Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Boston United Football Club app

View

Youth Team - The team

Will Jackson

Left Midfield
W 7 L 10 D 2
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
3
Biography: SPONSORED BY: ARC BROKER SERVICES LTD - www.arcbrokerservices.co.uk
All appearances (19)
September 2018
Wed 5 Sep, 19:30
a
Cup
L
Wed 12 Sep, 14:00
h
League
L
Wed 26 Sep, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '50 )
October 2018
Wed 17 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
Wed 31 Oct, 14:00
a
League
D
November 2018
Wed 7 Nov, 13:00
a
Cup
L
December 2018
Wed 19 Dec, 12:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
January 2019
Wed 9 Jan, 14:00
a
League
L
Wed 16 Jan, 14:00
h
League
L
Wed 23 Jan, 13:30
a
League
D
February 2019
Wed 6 Feb, 13:00
a
League
W
Wed 13 Feb, 13:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '58 )
Wed 20 Feb, 13:00
a
League
W
Wed 27 Feb, 14:00
a
League
L
March 2019
Wed 20 Mar, 12:00
h
League
L
Mon 25 Mar, 13:00
h
League
L
April 2019
Wed 3 Apr, 14:00
h
League
L
Wed 10 Apr, 14:00
a
League
W
Wed 24 Apr, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '90 )
  • Sub On ( '46 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors