Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Boston United Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Ben Gordon

Left Back
W 6 L 10 D 7
Appearances:
23
Goals scored:
1
Also plays for: Archived Player Profiles
Previous clubs: Chelsea, Tranmere Rovers (loan), Kilmarnock (loan), Scunthorpe United (loan), Peterborough United (loan), Birmingham City (loan), Yeovil Town, Ross County, Colchester United, Chester FC, Bradford Park Avenue, Woking.
Biography: Full-back Ben Gordon joined Boston United on a permanent basis in September 2016. The former Chelsea trainee, who enjoyed five loan stints away during his time at Stamford Bridge, switched to The Jakemans Stadium after spells with Bradford Park Avenue at the end of 2015-2016 and Woking at the start of 2016-2017.
All appearances (23)
September 2016
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '79 )
November 2016
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 19 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '76 )
Tue 6 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '48 )
Tue 20 Dec, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
Mon 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
January 2017
Sun 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '45 )
Sat 7 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 21 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
March 2017
Sat 4 Mar, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '87 )
April 2017
Fri 14 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '74 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors