New Stadium Development - The Quadrant
Fixtures - Academy Division North

Fixtures - Academy Division North

By Craig Singleton
22 July
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.bostonunited.co.uk

The fixtures for the National League U19 Alliance Academy Division North campaign have been published.


The Pilgrims' youth team will travel to newcomers Altrincham on the opening day of the season – before hosting York City in their first home fixture a fortnight later.

All fixtures remain subject to change, particularly early in the season where member clubs are active in the FA Youth Cup.

FIXTURES 2022-2023
Wednesday September 14:
Altrincham (A)
Wednesday September 28: York City (H)
Wednesday October 5: Chesterfield (H)
Wednesday October 12: Darlington (A)
Wednesday October 19: Solihull Moors (A)
Wednesday October 26: Blyth Spartans (H)
Wednesday November 2: Notts County (A)
Wednesday November 9: AFC Fylde (H)
Wednesday November 16: Gateshead (H)
Wednesday November 23: Guiseley (A)
Wednesday November 30: Academy Cup R1
Wednesday December 7: Chester FC (H)
Wednesday December 14: FC Halifax Town (H)
Wednesday January 11: Chester FC (A)
Wednesday January 18: Darlington (H)
Wednesday January 25: Academy Cup R2
Wednesday February 1: Guiseley (H)
Wednesday February 8: FC Halifax Town (A)
Wednesday February 15: Blyth Spartans (A)
Wednesday February 22: Notts County (H)
Wednesday March 1: AFC Fylde (A)
Wednesday March 8: Chesterfield (A)
Wednesday March 15: Solihull Moors (H)
Wednesday March 22: Gateshead (A)
Wednesday March 29: York City (A)
Wednesday April 26: Altrincham (H)

Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.bostonunited.co.uk