Pilgrims poised for Fylde opener

Pilgrims poised for Fylde opener

By Craig Singleton
19th July
Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.bostonunited.co.uk

Boston United's inaugural season in the NLFA North Divison of the National League U19 Alliance will kick-off at home to AFC Fylde.


The Pilgrims will play host to the Coasters at The Jakemans Stadium on Wednesday September 11 (kick-off 2.00pm).

Their first away trip will unfold at Darlington on Wednesday September 25.

FIXTURES 2019-2020:
Wednesday September 11:
AFC Fylde (H)
Wednesday September 18: Long Eaton United or Borrowash Victoria (A) – FA Youth Cup 1Q
Wednesday September 25: Darlington (A)
Wednesday October 16: Hartlepool United (A)
Wednesday October 30: York City (H)
Wednesday November 13: Guiseley (A)
Wednesday November 20: Solihull Moors (H)
Wednesday November 27: FC Halifax Town (A)
Wednesday December 4: Chester FC (H)
Wednesday December 11: Alfreton Town (A)
Wednesday January 8: Alfreton Town (H)
Wednesday January 15: AFC Fylde (A)
Wednesday January 22: Darlington (H)
Wednesday January 29: Hartlepool United (H)
Wednesday February 5: York City (A)
Wednesday February 12: Guiseley (H)
Wednesday February 26: Solihull Moors (A)
Wednesday March 4: FC Halifax Town (H)
Wednesday March 11: Chester FC (A)

Share via
FacebookTwitter
https://www.bostonunited.co.uk